Online Help > Commands > Edit Menu

Status

Description

 

You can assign a status to your entry, please see the table below for the details regarding each status and their meaning.

 

Status

Status

 

Command

Description

Edit Message

Edit the session status message that will be displayed every time a user opens a session.

Default

Set the status back to its default setting.

Locked

Lock all users out of a session to prevent it's usage by anyone else. However, the holder of the lock can still use the session.

Disabled

A disabled session can't be opened. It's mostly used when you don't want to delete a session but wish to avoid any unattended connection. It's also useful to disable an account for one of your former customer.

Warning

The session will be functional, but a warning message will be displayed to other users before opening it.

Expired

An expired session can't be opened. It can be set manually or automatically if the session expiration date is set in his property.